Noise Club



Noise Club is an LA-based songwriting/production duo comprised of Chris Petrosino and Rob McCurdy. Natives of New York and veteran touring musicians, the pair have co-written and produced for Hailee Steinfeld, Zedd, Liam Payne, Daya, and Adam Lambert. Soft synths, atmospheric soundscapes, relaxed drums, and an effortless marriage of the organic and electronic are signatures of Noise Club's work. Their global hit “Starving” with Zedd, Grey, and Hailee Steinfeld really put them on the map. With an exceptional flair for developing new talent – over 100 million Spotify streams with indie/developing artists and a BMI pop award, Noise Club is poised to make their mark in coming years.