Whisky Water


Screen Shot 2019-02-13 at 11.44.10 AM.jpg

Jason Dean and Joseph Kirkland are the songwriting duo Whiskey Water. Signed to Warner Chappell, they are excellent topline writers, having written heavy-hitting songs such as Nick Jonas’ “Avalanche” featuring Demi Lovato, Phoebe Ryan’s single featuring Blackbear “Forgetting All About You,” Jojo’s single “Fuck Apologies,” Ben Haenow’s single “Second Hand Heart” featuring Kelly Clarkson, and their mega-hit “IDGAF” with Due Lipa. Whiskey Water are Los Angeles based.